Teachers and Staff
TEACHERS & STAFF
Meet the people behind one of the oldest private secondary educational establishments
Ηome Teachers & Staff Administrative Staff
Say hello to our Administrative Staff
Koula Anagnostou

Koula Anagnostou

Afternoon Education Centre Assistant
Email: kanagnostou@academy.ac.cy
Phone: 24 746 397
Elena Economidou

Elena Economidou

Afternoon Education Centre Assistant
Email: eeconomidou@academy.ac.cy
Phone: 24 746 359
Theodora Hadjiantoni

Theodora Hadjiantoni

Assistant Treasurer
Email: dhadjiantoni@academy.ac.cy
Phone: 24 746 356
Athenoulla Michael-Kakouri

Athenoulla Michael-Kakouri

Main Office / Counsellor's / SMT's secretary
Email: akmichael@academy.ac.cy
Phone: 24 746 375
Marios Mouktaris

Marios Mouktaris

Accounts Manager
Email: mmouktaris@academy.ac.cy
Phone: 24 746 392
Maria Nicolaou

Maria Nicolaou

Secretary to CEO
Email: maria@academy.ac.cy
Phone: 24 746 351
Vasoulla Panayiotou

Vasoulla Panayiotou

Assistant Treasurer
Email: vpanayiotou@academy.ac.cy
Phone: 24 746 388
Dia Petridou

Dia Petridou

Assistant Treasurer
Email: npetride@academy.ac.cy
Phone: 24 746 388
Constantinos Polychronis

Constantinos Polychronis

Sports Academy/Sports Centre Co-ordinator
Email: cpolychronis@academy.ac.cy
Phone: 24 746 396
Elena Vassiliou

Elena Vassiliou

Main Office, Administrative Assistant
Email: evasiliou@academy.ac.cy
Phone: 24 746 354
Calypso Xenophontos

Calypso Xenophontos

Treasurer
Email: calypso@academy.ac.cy
Phone: 24 746 356
Constantinos Xenos

Constantinos Xenos

HR Officer
Email: cxenos@academy.ac.cy
Phone: 24 746 353
American Academy Larnaca Information
address Address: Gr. Afxentiou Avenue
P.O.Box 40112, 6301
Larnaca, Cyprus
address Email: address
address Phone: +357 24815400