Teachers and Staff
TEACHERS & STAFF
Meet the people behind one of the oldest private secondary educational establishments
Say hello to the Business Faculty
Nicos Anastasiou

Nicos Anastasiou

Economics
Email: nanastasiou@academy.ac.cy
Charoula Constantinou

Charoula Constantinou

Accounting, Economics
Deputy Director Curriculum
Email: chconstantinou@academy.ac.cy
Phone: 24 746 367
George Georgiou

George Georgiou

Accounting, Economics
Email: ggeorghiou@academy.ac.cy
Andri Kourti

Andri Kourti

Economics
Head of Faculty
Email: akourti@academy.ac.cy
Sophia Millosia

Sophia Millosia

Law
Email: smilloshia@academy.ac.cy
Eleni Nicolaidou-Ioannou

Eleni Nicolaidou-Ioannou

Economics
Email: enicolaidou@academy.ac.cy
Vasilis Nicolaou

Vasilis Nicolaou

Economics, Accounting
Email: vnicolaou@academy.ac.cy
Eleni Papaspyrou

Eleni Papaspyrou

Accounting, Economics
HR Officer
Email: epapaspyrou@academy.ac.cy
Phone: 24 746 390
Constantina Spanou-Tsitsiou

Constantina Spanou-Tsitsiou

Law, Government & Politics
Email: cspanou@academy.ac.cy
Hara Spyrou-Panayidi

Hara Spyrou-Panayidi

Economics, Marketing
Email: hspyrou@academy.ac.cy
American Academy Larnaca Information
address Address: Gr. Afxentiou Avenue
P.O.Box 40112, 6301
Larnaca, Cyprus
address Email: address
address Phone: +357 24815400