Teachers and Staff
TEACHERS & STAFF
Meet the people behind one of the oldest private secondary educational establishments
Say hello to the Creative & Expressive Arts Faculty
Thekla Georgiou-Papadopoulou

Thekla Georgiou-Papadopoulou

Art
Email: ttgeorgiou@academy.ac.cy
Zoe-Nataly Athanasiou

Zoe-Nataly Athanasiou

Physical Education
Email: zathanasiou@academy.ac.cy
Savvas Hadjihambi

Savvas Hadjihambi

Physical Education
Head of Sports Academy
Email: shadjihambi@academy.ac.cy
Andri Hadjimbei

Andri Hadjimbei

Physical Education
Email: ahadjimbei@academy.ac.cy
Ioanna Kythreotou

Ioanna Kythreotou

Art
Email: ikythreotou@academy.ac.cy
Emese Meszaros

Emese Meszaros

Physical Education
Email: emeszaros@academy.ac.cy
Annita Michael

Annita Michael

Music
Head of Faculty
Email: amichael@academy.ac.cy
Charalambos Pavlou

Charalambos Pavlou

Physical Education
Email: cpavlou@academy.ac.cy
Nektarios Rodosthenous

Nektarios Rodosthenous

Music
Weir Camp Co-ordinator
Email: nrodosthenous@academy.ac.cy
Elena Tsigaridou

Elena Tsigaridou

Art
Email: etsigaridou@academy.ac.cy
American Academy Larnaca Information
address Address: Gr. Afxentiou Avenue
P.O.Box 40112, 6301
Larnaca, Cyprus
address Email: address
address Phone: +357 24815400