Teachers and Staff
TEACHERS & STAFF
Meet the people behind one of the oldest private secondary educational establishments
Fotini Ioannou-Stavrou

Fotini Ioannou-Stavrou

Religious Studies
Head of Humanities Faculty, Duke of Edinburgh International Award Leader
Email: fstavrou@academy.ac.cy
Chrystoulla Mosfiliotis

Chrystoulla Mosfiliotis

English
Head of Faculty, Duke of Edinburgh International Award Leader
Email: cmosfiliotis@academy.ac.cy
Sergios Nicolaou

Sergios Nicolaou

Science, Biology
Email: snicolaou@academy.ac.cy
Polyana Papadopoulou

Polyana Papadopoulou

Science, Chemistry
Head of Year 6
Email: ppapadopoulou@academy.ac.cy
Phone: 24 746 391
Charalampos Pavlou

Charalampos Pavlou

Religious Studies
Head of Year 3
Email: chpavlou@academy.ac.cy
Phone: 24 746 377
George Poullides

George Poullides

Computer Science, ICT
Weir Camp Co-ordinator
Email: gpoullides@academy.ac.cy
American Academy Larnaca Information
address Address: Gr. Afxentiou Avenue
P.O.Box 40112, 6301
Larnaca, Cyprus
address Email: address
address Phone: +357 24815400