Teachers and Staff
TEACHERS & STAFF
Meet the people behind one of the oldest private secondary educational establishments
Say hello to the English Faculty
Christina Athanasiou

Christina Athanasiou

English
Email: cathanasiou@academy.ac.cy
Maria Christodoulou-Rousou

Maria Christodoulou-Rousou

English
Email: mchristodoulou@academy.ac.cy
Ann Cowell

Ann Cowell

English
Email: acowell@academy.ac.cy
Chrystalla Karaiskakis-Mouskou

Chrystalla Karaiskakis-Mouskou

English
Head of Year 4
Email: ckaraiskaki@academy.ac.cy
Phone: 24 746 363
Rania Leventi

Rania Leventi

English
Email: rleventi@academy.ac.cy
Irene Loucaides-Agridiotis

Irene Loucaides-Agridiotis

English
Email: iloucaides@academy.ac.cy
Andri Malactou

Andri Malactou

English
Email: amalactou@academy.ac.cy
Constantia Manoli-Rumfitt

Constantia Manoli-Rumfitt

English
Email: cmanoli@academy.ac.cy
Chrystoulla Mosfiliotis

Chrystoulla Mosfiliotis

English
Head of Faculty, Duke of Edinburgh International Award Leader
Email: cmosfiliotis@academy.ac.cy
Constantina Symeou

Constantina Symeou

English
Email: csymeou@academy.ac.cy
American Academy Larnaca Information
address Address: Gr. Afxentiou Avenue
P.O.Box 40112, 6301
Larnaca, Cyprus
address Email: address
address Phone: +357 24815400