Teachers and Staff
TEACHERS & STAFF
Meet the people behind one of the oldest private secondary educational establishments
Say hello to the Humanities Faculty
Panagiotis Dimitriou

Panagiotis Dimitriou

Humanities, History
Email: pdimitriou@academy.ac.cy
Fotini Ioannou-Stavrou

Fotini Ioannou-Stavrou

Religious Studies
Head of Humanities Faculty, Duke of Edinburgh International Award Leader
Email: fstavrou@academy.ac.cy
Panayiota Mallas

Panayiota Mallas

History
In charge of Staff Induction & Development, Erasmus+ Co-ordinator
Email: ymallas@academy.ac.cy
George Michael

George Michael

Geography
Email: gmichael@academy.ac.cy
Charalampos Pavlou

Charalampos Pavlou

Religious Studies
Head of Year 3
Email: chpavlou@academy.ac.cy
Phone: 24 746 377
Adam Poole

Adam Poole

Religious Studies
Email: apoole@academy.ac.cy
Maria Rensen

Maria Rensen

History
Email: mrensen@academy.ac.cy
American Academy Larnaca Information
address Address: Gr. Afxentiou Avenue
P.O.Box 40112, 6301
Larnaca, Cyprus
address Email: address
address Phone: +357 24815400