Teachers and Staff
TEACHERS & STAFF
Meet the people behind one of the oldest private secondary educational establishments
Say hello to the Languages Faculty
Andreas Andreou

Andreas Andreou

Greek
Head of Year 7
Email: aandreou@academy.ac.cy
Phone: 24 746 357
Maria Argyrou-Louca

Maria Argyrou-Louca

French
Email: margyrou@academy.ac.cy
Christoforos Christofi

Christoforos Christofi

Greek
Head of Year 5
Email: ccchristofi@academy.ac.cy
Phone: 24 746 373
Stella Filippou

Stella Filippou

Greek
Email: sfilippou@academy.ac.cy
Panayiota Georgiou

Panayiota Georgiou

Greek
Email: pggeorgiou@academy.ac.cy
Christiana Karagiorghi

Christiana Karagiorghi

Greek
Head of Faculty
Email: ckaragiorghi@academy.ac.cy
Elena Matsangou

Elena Matsangou

Greek
Email: ematsangou@academy.ac.cy
Claudia Moyseos

Claudia Moyseos

German
Email: cmoyseos@academy.ac.cy
Katy Papalysandrou

Katy Papalysandrou

German
Email: kpapalysandrou@academy.ac.cy
Thekla Patsalou-Ktisti

Thekla Patsalou-Ktisti

Greek
Head of Year 1
Email: tpatsalou@academy.ac.cy
Phone: 24 746 372
Demetra Varda

Demetra Varda

Greek
Special Education Needs Co-ordinator
Email: dvarda@academy.ac.cy
American Academy Larnaca Information
address Address: Gr. Afxentiou Avenue
P.O.Box 40112, 6301
Larnaca, Cyprus
address Email: address
address Phone: +357 24815400