Teachers and Staff
TEACHERS & STAFF
Meet the people behind one of the oldest private secondary educational establishments
Say hello to the Mathematics Faculty
Athena Antoniou

Athena Antoniou

Maths
Head of Faculty
Email: ayantoniou@academy.ac.cy
Phone: 24 746 361
Maria Archontous

Maria Archontous

Maths
Email: marchontous@academy.ac.cy
Margarita Constantinidou

Margarita Constantinidou

Maths
Deputy Director Pastoral
Email: mconstantinides@academy.ac.cy
Phone: 24 746 382
Christina Georgiou-Panayi

Christina Georgiou-Panayi

Maths
Email: ccgeorgiou@academy.ac.cy
Stelios Hadjiyiannakou

Stelios Hadjiyiannakou

Maths
Email: shadjiyiannakou@academy.ac.cy
George Ierokipiotis

George Ierokipiotis

Maths
Email: gierokipiotis@academy.ac.cy
Petros Ioannou

Petros Ioannou

Maths
Assistant Timetable Co-ordinator
Email: pioannou@academy.ac.cy
Eleni Koufopavlou

Eleni Koufopavlou

Maths
Email: ekoufopavlou@academy.ac.cy
Stella Liopetriti

Stella Liopetriti

Maths
Head of Year 2
Email: sliopetriti@academy.ac.cy
Phone: 24 746 376
Mary Malathoura

Mary Malathoura

Maths
Email: mmalathoura@academy.ac.cy
Nicos Nicolaou

Nicos Nicolaou

Maths
Email: npnicolaou@academy.ac.cy
American Academy Larnaca Information
address Address: Gr. Afxentiou Avenue
P.O.Box 40112, 6301
Larnaca, Cyprus
address Email: address
address Phone: +357 24815400