Teachers and Staff
TEACHERS & STAFF
Meet the people behind one of the oldest private secondary educational establishments
Say hello to our Science Faculty
Charalambos Afantitis

Charalambos Afantitis

Science, Physics
Email: cafantitis@academy.ac.cy
Alexandros Alexandrou

Alexandros Alexandrou

Science, Physics
Email: alalexandrou@academy.ac.cy
George Boyadjis

George Boyadjis

Psychology
Email: GeorgeB@academy.ac.cy
Andrea Charalambous

Andrea Charalambous

Science, Biology
Email: acharalambous@academy.ac.cy
Elena Michaelides

Elena Michaelides

Science, Biology
Email: emichaelides@academy.ac.cy
Sergios Nicolaou

Sergios Nicolaou

Science, Biology
Email: snicolaou@academy.ac.cy
Christiana Panayiotou-Mavri

Christiana Panayiotou-Mavri

Science, Chemistry
Head of Faculty
Email: cpanayiotou@academy.ac.cy
Phone: 24 746 365
Polyana Papadopoulou

Polyana Papadopoulou

Science, Chemistry
Head of Year 6
Email: ppapadopoulou@academy.ac.cy
Phone: 24 746 391
Lygia Patsia

Lygia Patsia

Science, Biology
Email: lpatsia@academy.ac.cy
Alexandros Photiades

Alexandros Photiades

Science
Lab technician
Email: aphotiades@academy.ac.cy
Christoulla Polychroni

Christoulla Polychroni

Science, Chemistry
Email: cpolychroni@academy.ac.cy
Markella Terta

Markella Terta

Science, Chemistry
Email: mterta@academy.ac.cy
American Academy Larnaca Information
address Address: Gr. Afxentiou Avenue
P.O.Box 40112, 6301
Larnaca, Cyprus
address Email: address
address Phone: +357 24815400