Teachers and Staff
TEACHERS & STAFF
Meet the people behind one of the oldest private secondary educational establishments
Ηome Teachers & Staff Support Staff
Say hello to our Support Staff
Elena Asprou

Elena Asprou

School Psychologist
Email: easprou@academy.ac.cy
Phone: 24 746 378
Antonis Constantinou

Antonis Constantinou

ICT Manager
Email: antonis@academy.ac.cy
Phone: 24 746 380
Despina Damala

Despina Damala

Librarian
Email: ddamala@academy.ac.cy
Phone: 24 746 366
Panicos Kakouris

Panicos Kakouris

External Examinations Officer & Lab Technician
Email: pkakouri@academy.ac.cy
Phone: 24 746 369
George Kassianos

George Kassianos

IT Support Officer
Email: gkassianos@academy.ac.cy
Phone: 24 746 380
Fotini Nicolaou

Fotini Nicolaou

Assistant Academic Counsellor
Email: ffnicolaou@academy.ac.cy
Phone: 24 746 390
Simos Nicolaou

Simos Nicolaou

Estates Officer
Email: simosn@academy.ac.cy
Phone: 24 746 358
Fotini Pitra

Fotini Pitra

External Examinations Office Secretary
Email: fpitra@academy.ac.cy
Phone: 24 746 350
Litsa Theophylou-Phoulia

Litsa Theophylou-Phoulia

Academic Counsellor
Email: ltheophylou@academy.ac.cy
Phone: 24 746 360
American Academy Larnaca Information
address Address: Gr. Afxentiou Avenue
P.O.Box 40112, 6301
Larnaca, Cyprus
address Email: address
address Phone: +357 24815400